Our Trusted Partners

 

Attorneys:

Frank MacPhail         (860) 834-1879        Frank@attorneymacphail.com
(Fairfield County)

Kerry Gleason           (203)  494-6884        Kerry@kerrygleasonlaw.com
(New Haven County)

Thomas Ryan            (203) 794-9030          Tryanlaw@sbcglobal.net
(Danbury Area)

 

Inspectors:

The Reilly Group            Mark Jackson      (203)  785-8141  mark@reillyinspections.com
Reilly Inspections

Schaeffer Inspection                                   (800) 345-2776 info@schaefferinspections.com
Schaeffer Inspections

East Coast Septic           Jesse                     (203) 881-1278

 

Insurance:

Anderson Insurance      Don Anderson (203) 877-4581      don3@andersonins-agency.com

Williams Insurance        Tom Williams  (203) 874-2581       willagency@aol.com

State Farm Insurance    Derrick Currie (203) 407-1933   patricia.cushman@statefarm.com

 

Mortgage:

Total Mortgage               Dave Garofalo       (203) 910-1845          dave@ctloanadvisor.com

Neat Capital                    Justin Carmichael (203) 767-8860          justin@neatcapital.com

 

Contractors:
Breakwater Construction  Lisa White (203) 228-3347  www.breakwater2000.com

Master Plumbing                Matt           (203)  650-1953

Moving:
Two Men and A Truck (203) 490-4095

Vanguard (203) 798-6000